After A Long Time

Posted: 08/12/2016 in Cha's Diary

My last post was back in August of 2011. It has been such a very long time since then, and I could barely remember every detail of all the things that took place between then and now.

I am sitting here trying to recall everything, and it has been a lot! I have gone through a lot of changes in my life that I could not keep up, and I am reeling as to how I am going to keep you in the loop. Well, put simply, I took a break from this blog since I got another job and time has been too limited for me. In 2013 I got pregnant and I gave birth in 2014. I stayed on with my job and I have just left this July so I can look after my darling daughter full time.

Such gave me the time to recall old accounts and recover this blog. Trust me, it took me a lot of failed passwords before I was able to get ahold of this again.

And so, I would be catching up on this long lost love of mine – writing. I have a lot of things to write and this time, I needed to jot my scattered thoughts down on paper so I could keep up.

For now, let me say hello. Expect more material from me as we go along. I am excited to post more poetry, crafting, parenting, etc. Stick around. Yes, I am so back! 🙂

 

Comments
  1. foxtrot golf papa zero zero five says:

    Welcome back to the world of blogging! 🙂

    Hearts and Hugs,
    Fed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

